Lodi Old Timers / Lodi Little League Bulletin Board

There are no posts yet. Be the first to add one!

Lodi Old Timers’ / Lodi Little League Board Members

Old Timers President – Alex Fernandes
Old Timers VP – Patti Del Donna
Old Timers 2nd VP – Jaclyn Wyman
Treasurer – Bob Simpson
Secretary – Peggie McQuade
Sergeant at Arms – Michael Torre
Historian – Elaine Fernandes
Correspondence Secretary – Amy Munoz
Lodi Little League President – Bob Chiodo
Lodi Little League VP – Elaine Fernandes
Safety Agent –
Players Agent –